OOTN: MFWA

About two weeks ago, I got the chance to go to the very hyped Malta Fashion Week Awards (MFWA)! It was a very last minute thing, as a my mum received two complementary tickets to the event and the after party just a week before (lucky, I know). I got to go with one of my besties, Christabel 🙂 The levels of excitement were high and honestly, almost stressful. Needless to say, I was stressing out like crazy on what to wear!

I finally decided and here I am to share with you, my outfit choice for the night.

Please excuse the poor quality of these photos – I was running late and took them last minute. I hope you get a gist of the look I was going for though. I apologize once again.

ootn-mfwa-02

ootn-mfwa-01

What I Wore:
Blazer: New Look
White Cami: Zara
Shorts: Boohoo
Clutch: New Look
Heels: New Look
Necklace: New Look
Nail Polish: KIKO Cosmetics

If you want to see a couple of pictures from the night, go check out my Instagram here 🙂

And that’s all for today!

Did you enjoy the post? Like it! Share your thoughts and comments below!

Until next time,

Elaine xo

 

Leave a Reply

