Summer Lovin’ Tag

Hey guys, today I’ll be doing the Summer Lovin’ Tag which Fleur from FleurdeForce started. I saw this on Tati’s channel about a week ago and decided to give it a go!

1. Summer lipstick you’re loving?

Either the Bourjois Rouge Velvet in Hot Pepper or the KIKO Long-lasting Lipstick in 03 (I know, I’m kinda cheating). I must admit, I haven’t been wearing these all summer but they’re definitely two that I’ve been loving. Also, they both have a matte finish.

2. Summer nail polish you’re loving?

Essie Nail Polish in Mint Candy Apple

3. Bikini you’re loving this summer?

A cute black polka dot bikini from New Look

4. Favourite summer Frappuccino from Starbucks?

We don’t have Starbucks in Malta but I’ve had it while I was in the UK so I’ll have to go with the Cinnamon Roll Frappucino

5. Favourite fake tan?

I do not use fake tan as I tan naturally 🙂

6. Favourite summer song?

Liza, if you’re reading this, you should already know the answer to this question!  Hands down – Fancy by Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX …I honestly know all the lyrics to the entire intro before the chorus – that’s how addicting this track is.

7. Favourite summer accessory?

I would have to say rings are my favourite accessory this season.

8. Favourite summer fragrance/perfume?

I absolutely love the Coconut Body Mist by The Body Shop. It smells so good I can eat it.

 9. Summer book you’re loving?

I’m currently loving Looking for Alaska by John Green. As soon I finish that I’ll be starting Divergent which I’m pretty sure I’ll enjoy too.

10. What are you most excited to do this summer?

Well the thing I was most excited about (going to Birmingham) already passed so some other things I’m excited about is starting my new job as well as hopefully trying to stay healthy and lose weight.

 

People I tag (in no particular order):

Maya from Blue Jeans and Red Lipstick
Elle from Beauty She Wrote
Lyndsey from Splashes of Looks
Martina from All Things Fabulous
Jasmine from BabaCroc’s
Mariel from Confessions of a Former Size 6
Davi from Lady with no Name
Steph from Think.Love.Makeup
Charlene from A Cosmetic Affair
Ally from Smashing Darling x
Dyna from Dyna’s Random Blog
Victoria and Tori from Pretty Lovely Girls
Maria & Maria from M&M’s Meeting Point

Apart from the beautiful ladies I tagged above, I tag all of you reading! If you do this tag, make sure to tag or tweet me @elainemuscat94 so I can check it out 🙂

I hope you enjoyed this week’s post! If you did, like it! Share your thoughts and comments below 🙂

Until next time,

Elaine xo

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’ Tag

  1. Pingback: Summer Lovin’ Tag | #fs6

Leave a Reply

