OOTD: Patches Market

About two weeks ago, Patches hosted another great Artisan Market at the Upper Barraka in Valletta. My friend Rebecca from Becky’s Treats was there so I decided to go say hi – and I’m so glad I did!

I also took this opportunity to convince my brother to take a couple shots of my outfit – and (just in case you didn’t realise by now) that’s what I’ll be sharing with you today.

As you can see, I decided to go for something simple – I didn’t feel like wearing a lot of makeup or dressing up too much – I just wanted to be comfortable.

ootd-makeup

ootd2

ootd-accessories

ootd

What I Wore:
Crop Top: New Look
Maxi Skirt: New Look
Sandals: Boohoo
Handbag: Primark
Watch: New Look
Ring: H&M
Nail Polish: Essie Candy Mint Apple

And here are a couple of photos from Becky’s Treats‘ stand!

becky-cards

beckys-krustini

caramel-popcorn

fudge-muffins

Just in case you missed it, you can like her Facebook page so you’ll know where she’ll be next 🙂

And that’s all for today! Did you enjoy the post? Like it! Share your thoughts and comments below!

Until next time,

Elaine xo

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Patches Market

Leave a Reply

