Feelunique Haul

I’ve JUST noticed how long it’s been since I’ve posted a haul here. As much as I hate to say it, I’m quite proud of that as it means that I kind of managed to control my constant beauty spending. Then again, you’ve got to buy a couple of things now and then, right?

Feelunique Haul

I must admit, this is quite a short haul with only 3 items, 2 of which I dearly needed. So last month, I turned 20 and as a little gift, feelunique.com gave me £5 (€6.50) off my total bill. I obviously couldn’t refuse!!

L’Oréal Professionnel Serie Expert Intense Repair Masque 500ml – €31.20

This baby, I desperately needed. I had mentioned this product in my empties a couple of weeks ago, and have been craving it ever since. I have really dry and unruly hair due to my curls that if not taken care of, will form a natural dreadlock (I wish I’m being sarcastic here..but I’m not). I use this mainly as a deep conditioner/mask – not that my hair needs “intense repair”, but this mask seems to untangle most of my hair making it easier to work with. During the time I spent without this, I did just use my regular conditioner (which works fine on it’s own) or something like the Pro-Keratin Refill Masque, also by L’Oreal.

Feelunique Haul - Hair Mask

Yes To Carrots Nourishing Fragrance Free Gentle Cleansing Wipes x25 – €5.19

Again, this is a necessity purchase simply because the cleansing wipes I previously had, finished. I’m pretty sure there are cheaper cleansing wipes, I know, but I really like Yes To as a brand and also, Ingrid from missglamorazzi helped design the packaging for these, I believe.

Feelunique Haul - Face Wipes

Tanya Burr Individual False Lashes – €7.14

Firstly, (I know she won’t be reading this) I would like to congratulate Tanya on her lashes launch 😀 I had been eyeing her lipgloss and nail polish range since its release but could never get myself to buy them – the nail polishes do not ship to Malta and additionally, I’m not really a lipgloss kind of girl. That being said, I AM NOT a lashes kind of girl either, as I have never successfully worn them. I find applying a band of lashes quite intimidating, so once I saw that Tanya Burr release individuals, I had to try them out! Baby steps, right?!

Feelunique haul - false lashes

When spending a certain amount, feelunique.com always has samples to give out. Even though there was a sample that I preferred over another, I couldn’t get it due to shipping restrictions so I ended up getting these:

I probably won’t use the eye cream as much, but I will definitely let you know how I get along with the others!

What were your latest purchases? Did you enjoy this post? Like it! Feel free to share your thoughts and comments below 🙂

Until next time,

Elaine xo

2 thoughts on “Feelunique Haul

Leave a Reply

