One Lovely Blog Award

A few weeks back, I was nominated by the beautiful Kim from KimsTag for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thanks Kim!

c8da6-onelovelybloggeraward

The Rules for the Award are as follows;

  1. You must thank the person that nominated you
  2. You must list the rules and display the award
  3. You must list 7 facts about yourself
  4. You must nominate 10 others
  5. You must display award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you

So here it goes!

7 Facts About Me

  1. I only have 2 ear piercings; 1 on each ear
  2. I am only 162cm tall
  3. I love food like nobody’s business
  4. And I also have a great love for makeup and shoes
  5. I have never broken a bone
  6. I only have 4 cousins in total! Very small family!
  7. My dearest friends and boyfriend are the people who keep me going ❤

The 10 bloggers that I’ll nominate:

  1. Style in Transit
  2. Le Soleil
  3. Repressing the crazy
  4. stephndstuff
  5. Things Upto You
  6. justanothernewyearblog – Laura’s World
  7. xoxandrea
  8. Emily Place
  9. Blue Jeans and Red Lipstick
  10. Every Beauty Addict’s Bible

And that’s all for today!

Until next time,

Elaine xo

Leave a Reply

