Review: Year 2014

Happy New Year! I know I’m a couple of days past, but nonetheless, I still wish you all a very happy and healthy New Year 🙂

Lately, I have been really busy with studying for my exams, and probably will be throughout the month of January, so I excuse myself in advance. For these last two posts, I wished to show you my Christmas Day and NYE OOTDs, but unfortunately, they didn’t come together the way I planned and decided not to go through with them.

On a different note, I would like to dedicate this post to all you viewers who have ever read my blog, even just once – THANK YOU ❤ ! I haven’t even been blogging for a year and I already receive more feedback from you guys than I have ever expected! 🙂

With that being said, WordPress sent me this little throwback, if you will – I decided it would be nice to share with you 🙂

Thank you once again,

Until next time,

Elaine xo

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,000 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people!

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

